Skip to content ↓

Governing Body

Jon Williets Chair of Governors
Helen Barnett Vice Chair of Governors
Janet Law Chair of Finance, Resource and Audit Committee
Stephen Kendall Chair of Curriculum and Standards Committee
Toni Chivers Governor
Ruhena Mahmood Parent Governor
Lynne McMulkin Governor
David Sansom Head Teacher
Yasin Rehman Parent Governor
Sarah Smart Staff Governor
Shajel Panchel Soora Parent Governor