Skip to content ↓

Online Assemblies

We began doing online assemblies on 24th April 2020.  Below are the assemblies,  We hope you enjoy them:

Friday 3rd July 2020

https://youtu.be/hg48LPWSMuo

Friday 1st May 2020

 

 

Friday 24th April 2020   

 

 

Friday 8th May

 

 

Friday 15th May

 

 

Friday 22nd May

 

 

    

Friday 5th June

 

 

 

Friday 12th June

 

 

Friday 19th June 

 

 

Friday 26th June